Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Coventry Cove Senior Apartments in Riverton

4.7 | 75 Reviews

2091 W Park Ave, Riverton, UT, 84065
(855) 481-4606

https://www.coventrycoveapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Riverton! At Coventry Cove Senior Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


S
Steven Terry
6/8/2024

Don quickly and done well
S
Sandy Kemp
6/4/2024

For seniors this is the most comfortable and understanding place to live. If you want to be with others you can, if you want to be alone, you have the choice. So many benefits to enjoy. Everything is convenient. The management is awesome and very friendly, (the ones we have now). They are always there when we need them. They are always thinking about us and what we might need. Wouldn't want to live anywhere else. Thank you for all you do for us.
J
Joann Vogel
5/17/2024

Wonderful place to live,friendly stafff,friendly people,safe .LACIE AND DAVE ARE THE BEST!!
M
Marianne Nash
5/12/2024

Such a nice place to live! Small, well maintained and peaceful environment. The staff is excellent and very attentive.
J
Jeffrey Hill
5/12/2024

Awesome residences who live here, wonderful staff at Apt main office... great location, close to town with everything avaliable...
C
Carol Wilson
5/10/2024

This is an unimaginably perfect place to live! The very best neighbors without exception. Property manager, maintenance and owner always exceed any expectation! Always genuinely friendly, concerned and positive. Ever improving in activities and physical surroundings inside and out.
D
Dave Jensen
5/9/2024

The ownership and management at Coventry Cove are amazing! Maintenance issues are addressed in a timely manner, the building and grounds are kept up-to-date and immaculate, and the tenants feel valued and appreciated.
W
WILLIAM MCHUGH
5/9/2024

Very quiet and peaceful
M
Michelle Guvan
5/9/2024

Awesome place to live and work. Very caring staff! Wonderful community.
A
Amy Muller
4/4/2024

The sense of community here is exceptional, with neighbors who are genuinely friendly and caring. Residents regularly come together for various community activities, fostering a warm and welcoming environment. Lacie is an outstanding property manager who exudes warmth and approachability. Her open-door policy, along with her smiles and words of encouragement, create a supportive and welcoming atmosphere for residents. Dave's dedication to maintaining the property is commendable; he ensures it remains clean and well-kept, contributing to a comfortable and enjoyable living environment for everyone.
B
Brittnie Hilton
2/23/2024

Great property and team!
L
Lee
12/29/2023

This senior appartment complex is clean has amazing management , lots of resident activities and happy are the people who live there . The owners of the property show appreciation to the residents and rarely do you see people move out . Love this enjoyable place .
L
Lee
12/29/2023

This senior appartment complex is clean has amazing management , lots of resident activities and happy are the people who live there . The owners of the property show appreciation to the residents and rarely do you see people move out . Love this enjoyable place . I need to now edit my review to 5+ stars . I have been going to CC FOR 3 years and I enjoy what I do there . I clean several times a week for residents who can no longer do this for themselves floors bathrooms etc I have 6 clients there and am treated like I am part of the CC FAMILY , even included in their Thanksgiving dinner made and served by the wonderful owner and his kids and grandkids wow . I never thought in a million years o could live there but my dream came true 🙏 I’m a new resident now and couldn’t be more happy . Coming from a 55+ residence with no events unhappy people with nothing to keep them active and healthy sitting inside a controlling manager who was always inkind never helpful & the halls are ghostly nobody sees or visits at all anymore . . It was so sad . I’m sooooo excited Thank you Lacie & Dave for all you do for me & that you wanted me as a resident there . I love my clients who are my friends it’s not even work it’s enjoyable helping them I love them all . . Thank you to the owner for a great residence ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Z
Zachary Mertz
11/2/2023

Coventry Cove is a great property with an even better staff. I’ve known Dave and Lacie for a couple years now and they are both amongst the best property managers/maintenance supervisors I’ve met. The team here truly cares about you and/or your family’s needs, and provides a comfortable and social environment to live in.
S
Sheila
8/1/2023

Verified Resident

I moved into Coventry Cove a year ago. I have been very pleased with the complex. This was a new experience for me having lived in my own home for over 30 years. Lacie and Dave have been absolutely wonderful to work with if you have any questions or issues they are handled immediately--plus the fact that they are always here with a smile on their face making everyone feel welcome. The apartments have a nice layout and are easy to navigate. We have access to garden boxes to plant and a wonderful dog park that is easy to access. Everyone here is friendly and makes you feel at home. There are multiple activities every day of the week for the residents to feel welcome and keep active at this time of our lives. I believe this is a great place to live and make new friends.
S
Sheila Arambula
7/31/2023

Verified Resident

I moved into Coventry Cove a year ago. I have been very pleased with the complex. This was a new experience for me having lived in my own home for over 30 years. Lacie and Dave have been absolutely wonderful to work with if you have any questions or issues they are handled immediately--plus the fact that they are always here with a smile on their face making everyone feel welcome. The apartments have a nice layout and are easy to navigate. We have access to garden boxes to plant and a wonderful dog park that is easy to access. Everyone here is friendly and makes you feel at home. There are multiple activities every day of the week for the residents to feel welcome and keep active at this time of our lives. I believe this is a great place to live and make new friends.
G
Gail Watts
4/15/2023

Verified Resident

Lacie is one of the best managers I have ever had in all my years.Whenever I need anything she sees that it is done promptly. She goes beyond her duties to help me. She is there when I need a listening ear or when I need filling out forms. She even helped me do a resume once. She always greets me with a friendly smile. I hear others feel the same about her. She shows love for each of us. We feel like family here. She helps keep the atmosphere positive. The grounds are beautifully taken care of and inside the building is also beautiful. It’s a very peaceful atmosphere. She also has activities throughout the month that make it fun. I love living here at Coventry Cove. I am going on 15 years living here and I hope to live here another15 years or more.Thank you Lacie.
D
Donna Johanos
3/29/2023

I have lived here one month and I love it here! The property is very well maintained and Lacey and Dave are the best! Only problem I have had is getting Dish TV hooked up but that is not the property fault. Dish was hacked and have had issues nationwide
A
Alyce Brown
3/25/2023

Verified Resident

We have been part of the Coventry Cove family for over two years. It is clean and quite,a wonderrful place two live that is due to Dave and Lacie they are both right there to reslove any problems.
W
Wall Kris
3/20/2023

This is a very good place to live. The management is great and the partys are wonderful. The people are real friendly. It is nice to live in a place where you can go to church in the same building.
S
S Wilcox
3/18/2023

Verified Resident

We have found this apartment community to be the best you could live in. The atmosphere feels like your own home but without mowing lawns and shoveling snow. Its a safe, clean upbeat atmosphere due to the management’s constant desire to make it a comfortable place to live. You can always find an activity going on, potluck dinners, musical groups or just sitting infront of the fireplace, if thats what you want to do. People and friendly and look out for one another. Thanks Lacie and Dave making it a great place!!
T
Ted Lowry
3/17/2023

Verified Resident

I really appreciated all of the wonderful help that you and Dave have given me in the passed three months. You have been great.
J
Jerry Vandersteen
3/16/2023

Coventry Cove is a great place to live and is very well run - wonderful management and maintenance. The atmosphere can be described as happy, friendly, enjoyable and very pleasant - that’s probably why when people leave, they keep moving back! There are many activities for everyone if they wish to join in...I am extremely grateful to be living here.
G
G S.
2/10/2023

If you are looking for a quiet, professionally managed place to call home look no further, I absolutely LOVE my apartment home! It's big, it's beautiful,...
G
G S.
2/10/2023

If you are looking for a quiet, professionally managed place to call home look no further, I absolutely LOVE my apartment home! It's big, it's beautiful,...
L
LaPriel Dye
2/5/2023

Verified Resident

Lacie was fabulous, professional, kind and empathetic, took time to give me a tour on the busiest day of the month. She is an asset to your business and I can see the residents really love her and she loves them.
H
H G.
5/11/2022

It's been a month and so far we have really enjoyed living here. Denise and Brenda were extremely helpful and accommodating with our quick move in process....
Apartment Reviews for Coventry Cove Senior Apartments in Riverton
H G.
5/11/2022

It's been a month and so far we have really enjoyed living here. Denise and Brenda were extremely helpful and accommodating with our quick move in process....
J
Jason “jaysinister” Keene
3/6/2022

My mom lives there and this 55+ community is very clean and staff are exceptionally nice and helpful.
G
Gail Watts
10/13/2021

Verified Resident

I really like and appreciate our Manager Malinda. She is friendly, professional and treats me with respect. She is welcoming and fair. She discourages gossip and encourages us to come together with community activities. I was upset once, she not only listened to me the whole time without cutting me off and when I was done, she gave me some good suggestions that worked. I appreciate what she is doing to our club house. It looks beautiful and homey. I can tell she really cares about us by making this a better place. I really like her.
C
Catherine Sinclair
9/26/2021

We love visiting our grandmother here at Coventry. The staff are very friendly to us. The facility is very secure and has you less worried for your family to live here.
G
Gail Watts
7/21/2021

Dave is our maintenance man. He is so prompt to do his repairs. Sometimes I watch him and I am fascinated by his ability to figure things out on how to fix things. He is so quick. He can take things to make adjustments to make them fit. Like my screen, drain, screen etc. I have known him for almost 13 years and he is the best maintenance man I have ever had.
T
Thomas Nelson
5/27/2021

Wonderful place to live!!!
Apartment Reviews for Coventry Cove Senior Apartments in Riverton
Samantha
3/23/2021

The facility itself is great! 3 floors with elevator, currently my father is in a one bedroom and it is spacious for just him. Beautiful flooring. The owner/ staff / maintenance of the facility all go above and beyond! Not only to help with anything you may need but they provided fun ordering out, Thanksgiving meals, free grocery deliverys, garbage takeout services, and had professional medical staff come and provide free covid testing for the whole building! They truly care about there residence! For an active senior community this is one of the best! Highly recommend it!
S
Samantha
3/16/2021

The facility itself is great! 3 floors with elevator, currently my father is in a one bedroom and it is spacious for just him. Beautiful flooring. The owner/ staff / maintenance of the facility all go above and beyond! Not only to help with anything you may need but they provided fun ordering out, Thanksgiving meals, free grocery deliverys, garbage takeout services, and had professional medical staff come and provide free covid testing for the whole building! They truly care about there residence! For an active senior community this is one of the best! Highly recommend it!
B
Brian Mcinvaille
12/8/2020

Love living hear quiet and secure.
K
Katrina Prado
2/8/2020

Love CC!! Mary and Dave have been tremendously helpful. The place is very clean abd tidy, well kept up. They allow pets for a small additional fee and have a pet area out back, as well as some raised beds for gardening in the spring and summer!!!
Apartment Reviews for Coventry Cove Senior Apartments in Riverton
Julie B.
10/13/2019

So far this place is nice, clean and quiet. Other than some parking lot issues (not enough) it's a great place to live. Will be renewing our lease.
S
Steven Jones
11/19/2018

Great senior living center
J
Jimmy Montoya jr
8/8/2018

My mother just moved into the place about a month ago perfect for she needed after my Dad's passing
G
George T.
7/26/2018

Coventry cove is an amazing community, the staff is great and very speedy to take care of any of our needs..... This has been a wonderful place to call home.
R
Ratchetman
5/5/2018

Nice place. Clean and everyone is polite.
J
Jason Mitchell
12/5/2017

For a senior living community, I have no complaints. The rooms are well sized, and the staff and community really are a community and come together as such.
L
Lewis Warren
4/23/2017

Great place to live. Nice staff, very secure.
S
Sheldon Stewart
12/29/2016

This is a senior apartment living community for those that can afford it. They have a nice staff and common areas with indoor storage.
B
Brandon Mark Stout
10/7/2016

One of the best senior living places in the valley. I know. I work for APS, so I see them all.
H
Hal W
9/14/2016

Update 7/2019. This place was so nice to live. I wish I were back there. I miss all the awesome people there!! This is such a nice community. It is so clean and neat and beautiful grounds. It is quiet and serene and living here is restful and relaxing. Maintenance is very prompt and friendly. The management does a great thing in providing so many diverse activities. Never knew being over 55 could be so enriching. Thanks to all here. Love it!
Apartment Reviews for Coventry Cove Senior Apartments in Riverton
Kelly G.
7/27/2016

I have loved living here since the day I moved in summer 2015. Management is wonderful and always answers questions. Maintenance is wonderful and will get...
L
Liz G.
3/14/2012

I've lived in many luxury apartments, and this is by far the best! One of the most important things about a luxury apartment is the maintenance. Unlike...